Freedom

freedom

That feeling that you can live without. When you find yourself walking through a city not yours and your thoughts fly away. When you can all without having to account to anyone. I feel so every time I leave my small reality. When I turn around and I see the infinite, when I let myself be enchanted by new smells, when I see nothing but new people and I get to know some of them. That feeling experienced when I lived abroad, where everything is new, different, fascinating. This job allows me to go around a lot and I love it for that too. This work often takes me away and I need it! How beautiful it is to travel?!
 
Quella sensazione di cui non si può fare a meno. Quando ti ritrovi a camminare per un città non tua e i tuoi pensieri volano via. Quando puoi tutto senza dover render conto a nessuno. Mi sento così ogni volta esco fuori dalla mia piccola realtà.  Quando mi giro attorno e vedo l’infinito, quando mi lascio ammaliare da nuovi odori, quando vedo nient’altro che persone nuove e magari ne conosco anche alcune. Quella sensazione vissuta quando vivevo all’estero, dove tutto è nuovo, diverso, affascinante. Questo lavoro mi permette di girare molto e lo adoro anche per questo. Questo lavoro spesso mi porterà via ed io ne ho bisogno! Quanto è bello viaggiare…
 
F.
Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

